Event Calendar

Check the calendar for upcoming events in the West Branch area.

West Branch Events

Events Calendar

Results Found: 131 View Full Calendar
Monday Jun 19, 2017 - Friday Jul 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jun 24, 2017 - Saturday Jul 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Jun 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jun 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jun 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jun 30, 2017 - Tuesday Jul 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Friday Jun 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jun 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jul 1, 2017
To be a vendor call City Hall ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jul 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Jul 2, 2017
Susan ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jul 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Tuesday Jul 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Wednesday Jul 5, 2017
Healing Together, Hospice Advantage, Grief Support ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jul 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jul 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jul 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jul 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jul 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jul 7, 2017 - Saturday Jul 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jul 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jul 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday Jul 8, 2017
To be a vendor call City Hall ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jul 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Sunday Jul 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Jul 9, 2017
Susan ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 10, 2017 - Friday Jul 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jul 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jul 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education
Wednesday Jul 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jul 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jul 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jul 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jul 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jul 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jul 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jul 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 15, 2017
To be a vendor call City Hall ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jul 15, 2017 - Sunday Jul 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Jul 16, 2017
Susan ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 17, 2017 - Friday Jul 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jul 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jul 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jul 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jul 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 19, 2017 - Sunday Jul 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jul 19, 2017
Healing Together, Hospice Advantage, Grief Support ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jul 20, 2017 - Sunday Jul 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jul 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jul 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Thursday Jul 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jul 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jul 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jul 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Friday Jul 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jul 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jul 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday Jul 22, 2017
To be a vendor call City Hall ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jul 23, 2017
Susan ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 24, 2017 - Friday Jul 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jul 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jul 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Jul 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jul 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jul 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jul 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jul 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jul 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jul 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 29, 2017
To be a vendor call City Hall ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jul 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Jul 30, 2017
Susan ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Aug 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Aug 2, 2017
Healing Together, Hospice Advantage, Grief Support ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Aug 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Aug 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Aug 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 4, 2017 - Monday Aug 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 5, 2017
To be a vendor call City Hall ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Aug 6, 2017
Susan ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Aug 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Aug 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Aug 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Aug 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 12, 2017 - Sunday Aug 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Aug 12, 2017 - Sunday Aug 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Aug 12, 2017
To be a vendor call City Hall ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Sunday Aug 13, 2017 - Saturday Aug 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Sunday Aug 13, 2017
Susan ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Aug 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Aug 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 16, 2017
Healing Together, Hospice Advantage, Grief Support ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Aug 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Thursday Aug 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Aug 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 19, 2017
To be a vendor call City Hall ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Aug 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Aug 20, 2017
Susan ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Aug 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Aug 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Aug 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Aug 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Aug 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Aug 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 26, 2017
To be a vendor call City Hall ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Sunday Aug 27, 2017
Susan ... read more
Categories: Community
Ogemaw County Fairgrounds (Great Getaways)

Ogemaw County Fair Carnival and Exhibits, working hands-on Antique Village, free entertainment, home cooked meals all in a free and flower covered park like setting.

The goal of Ogemaw Hills Bike Week is to bring motorcyclist, motorcycle clubs, and organizations together for a week of motorcycle events around Ogemaw County. A full list of events are always being planned for you. Whatever type of motorcycle you ride, come and join us for some awesome riding, beautiful fairgrounds, and a community that welcomes you!

The Pioneer Power Antique Tractor and Gas Engine Club Annual Show is always the third Thursday - Sunday in July. Open 8 am to 6 pm daily, it features a flea market, music, auction, demos, pedal pulls for the kids, Saturday is kids day, a parade and much more